[ogsa-wg] [Invitation] OGSA profile interop @ 2007-09-27 08:00 - 09:00 ()

Hiro Kishimoto hiro.kishimoto at gmail.com
Tue Sep 25 02:10:38 CDT 2007

ogsa-wg at ogf.org, you are invited to

Title: OGSA profile interop
Time: 2007-09-27 08:00 - 09:00 (Central Time)
Description: When: 9-10am EDT, 8-9am CDT, 6-7am PDT, 10-11pm JST, 2-3pm UK

Dial-in numbers for Thursday:
   Free: +1-888-452-0308
   Intl/Toll: +(210) 234-7446
   PIN:  71815
   See more information:
   - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1477

Screen share service:
    URL:         http://ogsa.glance.net/
    Usage: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1584


1) Early discussion
         Social study notification
         - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1717
         Note taker assignment
         - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1848
         Roll call
         Minutes approval and AI review (see the bottom of this agenda)
         Agenda bashing

2) OGSA interop festa (Dave Snelling)

3) AoB

Minutes approval

       Aug. 2nd telcon:  https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc14726
       Aug. 15th F2F:  Steve McGaugh

Action Item review

      - http://forge.ogf.org/short/ogsa-wg/ailist

You can view this event at http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=Z2w0NzM2Nzd1MWlzZ2ljdDFoMnVjaTJsajhfZHRqbjZvOWVldGprMHByZGM1a21vYmozZHRtZyBvZ3NhLXdnQG9nZi5vcmc&tok=MTcjb2dzYS53Z0BnbWFpbC5jb21mMjg1NzA4NDQ0Y2ZmMTA4MmJiNDI3YTczY2VjMGNlMTYwMmM5NTM2&ctz=America%2FChicago&hl=en

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account ogsa-wg at ogf.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event. Alternatively you can sign up for a Google Calendar account at http://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for your entire calendar.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070925/80df190b/attachment.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 2230 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070925/80df190b/attachment.bin 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 2274 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070925/80df190b/attachment-0001.bin 

More information about the ogsa-wg mailing list