[ogsa-wg] [Invitation] Roadmap (Michael Behrens) @ 2007-06-04 18:00 - 19:00 (ogsa-wg at ogf.org)

OGSA WG ogsa.wg at gmail.com
Mon Jun 4 00:00:31 CDT 2007

ogsa-wg at ogf.org, you are invited to

  Title: Roadmap (Michael Behrens)
  Time: 2007-06-04 18:00 - 19:00 (Central Time)
  Where: http://ogsa.glance.net/
  Calendar: ogsa-wg at ogf.org
  Description: When: 7-8pm EDT, 6-7pm CDT, 4-5pm PDT, 8-9am JST, midnight-1am UK

The dial-in number for Monday;
   US:    +1 718 3541071 (New York) or
          +1 408 9616509 (San Jose)
   UK:    +44 (0)207 3655269 (London)
   Japan: +81 (0)3 3570 8225 (Tokyo)
   PIN:  4371991
   See more information:
   - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1477

Screen share service:
    URL:         http://ogsa.glance.net/
    Usage: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1584


1) Early discussion
         Social study notification
         - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1717
         Note taker assignment
         Roll call
         Agenda bashing

2) OGSA roadmap discussion (Michael Behrens)
         Mike will send out his web service context material (appendix B) before the call.

        OGSA roadmap v1.1 draft
        - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc13733

Minutes approval
        Apr. 16: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc14404

Action Item review
    *  AI-0402a: Michael B and Hiro K will collaborate to draw a new figure one for Appendix B
    * AI-0402b: Michael B to clean up usage of 'standard' and 'specification' in Appendix B
    * AI-0402c: Michael B to delete Figure 2 in Appendix B
    * AI-0402d: Chris J to add new table for 5.2.2 (Core)

    * AI-0416a: Chris J to confirm the adoption levels for the WS-Addressing and WSRF and WS-N specs
    * AI-0416b: Chris J to ask andrew grimshaw for implementation status of WS-Naming
    * AI-0416c: Andreas S to update JSDL entry
    * AI-0416d: Michael B to remove IUDD from text (ACS entry)
    * AI-0416e: Chris J to remove IUDD from the spreadsheet
    * AI-0416f: Chris J to look into status of RSS (Donal Fellows) and whether it should be included in the Roadmap

You can view this event at http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=YWIwbm5qcmp1ZjZoY2szZXFhcGNrM2YxMjggb2dzYS13Z0BvZ2Yub3Jn&tok=MTcjb2dzYS53Z0BnbWFpbC5jb21jZTU2Zjc2YzJkYmNhY2FkNWU1ZDVhZmZhYTdlMjVlMmQyMjZmNWEz&ctz=America%2FChicago&hl=en

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account ogsa-wg at ogf.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event. Alternatively you can sign up for a Google Calendar account at http://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for your entire calendar.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070603/039272b2/attachment.htm 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 3109 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070603/039272b2/attachment.icz 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 3164 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070603/039272b2/attachment.bin 

More information about the ogsa-wg mailing list