[ogsa-wg] [Invitation] Service Level Terms - TBD @ 2007-07-19 08:00 - 09:00 ()

Hiro Kishimoto hiro.kishimoto at gmail.com
Tue Jul 17 21:09:17 CDT 2007

ogsa-wg at ogf.org, you are invited to

  Title: Service Level Terms - TBD
  Time: 2007-07-19 08:00 - 09:00 (Central Time)
  Where: http://ogsa.glance.net/?key=0719
  Description: When: 9-10am EDT, 8-9am CDT, 6-7am PDT, 10-11pm JST, 2-3pm UK

Dial-in numbers for Thursday:
   Free: +1-888-452-0308
   Intl/Toll: +(210) 234-7446
   PIN:  71815
   See more information:
   - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1477

Screen share service:
    URL:         http://ogsa.glance.net/
    Usage: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1584


1) Early discussion
         Social study notification
         - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1717
         Note taker assignment
         Roll call
         Agenda bashing

** Detailed Agenda TBD ***

Minutes approval (June 14)
       Mark's minutes: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc14614
       Andrew's slides with notes: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc14615

Action Item review

You can view this event at http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=ZjNmN2hvaWNjbDJjM3NiN2txbjd2N2FjZDQgb2dzYS13Z0BvZ2Yub3Jn&tok=MTcjb2dzYS53Z0BnbWFpbC5jb20zOWY4OGQ0NTM1N2ViNDUyMzUyMWY5MTg1MWMwNDFhZWYyZTIwYTA3&ctz=America%2FChicago&hl=en

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account ogsa-wg at ogf.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event. Alternatively you can sign up for a Google Calendar account at http://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for your entire calendar.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070717/81d43d8e/attachment.htm 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 1918 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070717/81d43d8e/attachment.icz 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 1958 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070717/81d43d8e/attachment.bin 

More information about the ogsa-wg mailing list