[ogsa-wg] [Updated Invitation] roadmap @ 2007-08-27 18:00 - 19:00 ()

Hiro Kishimoto hiro.kishimoto at gmail.com
Sat Aug 25 03:13:41 CDT 2007

Details for the following event have changed:

  Title: roadmap
  Time: 2007-08-27 18:00 - 19:00 (Central Time)
  Where: http://ogsa.glance.net/
  Description: When: 7-8pm EDT, 6-7pm CDT, 4-5pm PDT, 8-9am JST, midnight-1am UK

The dial-in number for Monday;
   US:    +1 718 3541071 (New York) or
          +1 408 9616509 (San Jose)
   UK:    +44 (0)207 3655269 (London)
   Japan: +81 (0)3 3570 8225 (Tokyo)
   PIN:  4371991
   See more information:
   - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1715

Screen share service:
    URL:         http://ogsa.glance.net/
    Usage: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/wiki1584


1) Early discussion
         Note taker assignment
         Roll call
         Agenda bashing

2) roadmap document FINAL review (Chris)

         roadmap v1.1 draft
         - https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc13733
         Issue Tracker
         - http://forge.ogf.org/short/ogsa-wg/roadmap11

Minutes approval
    Aug. 6 telcon: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc14704
    Aug. 13 F2F: https://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc14718

Action Item review

You can view this event at http://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=b2Zta3V1a2lwNjFpMnQ2bGthc2ExYnNrOXNfZHRqbjZvOWVldGprMHByZGM1a21vYmozZHRtZyBvZ3NhLXdnQG9nZi5vcmc&tok=MTcjb2dzYS53Z0BnbWFpbC5jb205ZjFmNTk0OGFmZjE0NTg5YTk3ZTYyMWU0ZTI0ZmU5NmZiNzgyMjYw&ctz=America%2FChicago&hl=en

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account ogsa-wg at ogf.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event. Alternatively you can sign up for a Google Calendar account at http://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for your entire calendar.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070825/b5e9ed11/attachment.htm 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 2168 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070825/b5e9ed11/attachment.icz 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 2211 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/ogsa-wg/attachments/20070825/b5e9ed11/attachment.bin 

More information about the ogsa-wg mailing list