[ogsa-dmi-wg] DMI Telcon

Mario Antonioletti mario at epcc.ed.ac.uk
Fri May 2 06:24:50 CDT 2008

    We will be having a DMI telcon on **Friday 9th May** at 7 AM PDT, 9 
AM, 3 PM BST to discuss the feedback obtained from the public comment 
period for the OGSA-DMI spec. I will try to collate these comments and 
circulate to the list.

Call details (thanks to Steven) are:

Date: 9th May 2008
When: 7am (PDT) 9am (CDT) 3pm (BST)
PIN: 2719140
USA: +1 866 500 6738 (Toll: +1-203-480-8000)
UK: +44 118 909 2000

See you then,


|Mario Antonioletti:EPCC,JCMB,The King's Buildings,Edinburgh EH9 3JZ.   |
|Tel:0131 650 5141|mario at epcc.ed.ac.uk|http://www.epcc.ed.ac.uk/~mario/ |

More information about the ogsa-dmi-wg mailing list