[Nsi-wg] tomorrow's NSI conf call

Guy Roberts Guy.Roberts at dante.net
Tue May 25 08:19:55 CDT 2010

Hi all,

The following is dial-in information for Wednesday's NSI call:

Time:  7:30 PDT  10:30 EDT, 15:30 BST,  16:30 CEST,  23:30 JST

Call: +1-734-615-7474 (Please use if you do not pay for Long Distance) or +1-866-411-0013 (toll free US/Canada Only) Enter access code: 0155180


1.  Review action points from last meeting.:
AP1 Guy Roberts to update text on STPs based on minutes

2.  Other outstanding issues for NSI architecture

Latest version of NSI architecture document is available here: http://forge.gridforum.org/sf/go/doc15984?nav=1


Guy  Roberts,  PhD

Network Engineering & Planning
DANTE - www.dante.net<http://www.dante.net/>
Tel: +44 (0)1223 371 316
City House, 126-130 Hills Road
Cambridge, CB2 1PQ, UK

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/nsi-wg/attachments/20100525/bc534769/attachment.html 

More information about the nsi-wg mailing list