[jsdl-wg] OGF 33 and next telephone conference

philipp.wieder at tu-dortmund.de philipp.wieder at tu-dortmund.de
Sun Sep 11 15:08:17 CDT 2011

Dear All,

vacation time has passed and the next OGF is approaching. I would like to
direct you attention to the following JSDL sessions:
- JSDL general session on Monday, September 19, 09:00 to 10:30.
- A combined PGI/BES/JSDL session on Wednesday, September 21 from 11:00 on
the whole day.

You find the complete schedule here [1].

I would like to prepare the sessions with a telephone conference next
week. I suggest we use the day/time we used before which is Wednesday,
September 14, 
14:00 UTC. It translates to:

Eastern Standard Time: 10:00
Japan Standard Time: 23:00
Central European Time: 16:00
Pacific Standard Time: 07:00

Since our telephone conferencing system only support German numbers I
would prefer if 
someone else could host the telco. Who could do that?

Best regards, Philipp.

[1] http://ogf.org/gf/event_schedule/index.php?event_id=20

More information about the jsdl-wg mailing list