[DRMAA-WG] DRMAA Feb 6, 2007 call

Rajic, Hrabri hrabri.rajic at intel.com
Tue Feb 6 09:42:52 CST 2007

The bi-weekly DRMAA call is scheduled for 16:00 UTC (8:00PDT - Pacific
Daylight Time /10:00CDT/ 17:00 Central Europe). All Participants should
the following information to reach the conference call:
* Toll Free Dial In Number for North America:   1 800 867-8609
* Toll Free Dial In Number for Germany:         0 800 101-4546
* Int'l Access/Caller Paid Dial In Number:      +49 069509594678
* ACCESS CODE: 7223898

Attachments to this email:

      - Jan 23 meeting minutes

Meeting Agenda:

A. Meeting secretary for this meeting?
B. Acceptance of the Jan 23, 2006 meeting minutes

C. Admin
      - Language independent DRMAA recommendation document status

F. Open/general issues discussion
	- IDL and Java bindings doc review
	- misc


-------------- next part --------------
An embedded and charset-unspecified text was scrubbed...
Name: DRMAA-WG Meeting minues Jan 23rd 2007.txt
Url: http://www.ogf.org/pipermail/drmaa-wg/attachments/20070206/83718960/attachment.txt 

More information about the drmaa-wg mailing list