Open Grid Forum

Open Forum | Open Standards

Site Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
contact [2013/05/19 20:39]
127.0.0.1 external edit
contact [2020/02/07 18:32] (current)
alan.sill
Line 1: Line 1:
 +===== Contact OGF =====
  
 +| OGF Membership | [[membership@ogf.org]] |
 +| OGF Student Scholarship | [[student-info@ogf.org]] |
 +| OGF Operations | [[operations@ogf.org]] |
 +| OGF Standards Activities | [[standards@ogf.org]] |
 +| OGF Communities | [[communities@ogf.org]] |
 +| OGF Events | [[events@ogf.org]] |
 +| OGF Finance | [[finance@ogf.org]] |
 +| OGF Marketing | [[marketing@ogf.org]] |
 +| Media and Analyst Inquiries | [[media@ogf.org]] |
 +| News Submission | [[news@ogf.org]] |
 +| Advisory Committee Chair | [[adcom-chair@ogf.org]] |
 +| IT Support | [[ogf-it@ogf.org]] |
 +| | |
 +| Mailing Address | Open Grid Forum |
 +| ::: | MS 1167 |
 +| ::: | Lubbock, TX 79409-1167, USA |
 +
 +
 +For all other matters, please contact the OGF Operations Team at [[operations@ogf.org]]