Open Grid Forum

Open Forum | Open Standards

Site Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
about:steering_group [2013/07/08 13:23]
admin
about:steering_group [2015/07/02 17:05] (current)
alan.sill
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== Grid Forum Steering Group (GFSG) ===== ===== Grid Forum Steering Group (GFSG) =====
  
-  * **Vice-President, Standards:** Alan Sill, Texas Tech University, (Alan.Sill@ttu.edu) \\+  * **President:​** Alan Sill, Texas Tech University, (Alan.Sill@ttu.edu) \\ 
 +  * **Vice President of Standards:​** Jens Jensen, (jens.jensen@stfc.ac.uk) (Also AD, Security) \\ 
 +  * **Vice President of Community:​** Wolfgang Ziegler, Fraunhofer SCAI, (Wolfgang.Ziegler@scai.fraunhofer.de) (Also AD Applications) \\
   * Andrew Grimshaw, University of Virginia, (grimshaw@cs.virginia.edu) AD, Architecture \\   * Andrew Grimshaw, University of Virginia, (grimshaw@cs.virginia.edu) AD, Architecture \\
   * Richard Hughes-Jones,​ Dante, (Richard.Hughes-Jones@dante.org.uk) AD, Infrastructure \\   * Richard Hughes-Jones,​ Dante, (Richard.Hughes-Jones@dante.org.uk) AD, Infrastructure \\
-  * Jens Jensen, (jens.jensen@stfc.ac.uk) AD, Security \\ 
   * David Martin, Northwestern University, (martinde@northwestern.edu) AD, Data \\   * David Martin, Northwestern University, (martinde@northwestern.edu) AD, Data \\
   * Andre Merzky, Vrije Universiteit,​ Amsterdam, (andre@merzky.net) AD, Management \\   * Andre Merzky, Vrije Universiteit,​ Amsterdam, (andre@merzky.net) AD, Management \\
-  * Wolfgang Ziegler, Fraunhofer SCAI, (Wolfgang.Ziegler@scai.fraunhofer.de) AD Applications \\ 
   * Greg Newby, Arctic Region Supercomputing Center, (newby@arsc.edu) OGF Editor \\   * Greg Newby, Arctic Region Supercomputing Center, (newby@arsc.edu) OGF Editor \\
  
Line 60: Line 60:
   * David De Roure, University of Southhampton,​ (dder@ecs.soton.ac.uk) AD, Technology Innovators \\   * David De Roure, University of Southhampton,​ (dder@ecs.soton.ac.uk) AD, Technology Innovators \\
   * Thilo Kielmann, Vrije Universiteit,​ Amsterdam, (kielmann@cs.vu.nl) AD, Research Applications \\   * Thilo Kielmann, Vrije Universiteit,​ Amsterdam, (kielmann@cs.vu.nl) AD, Research Applications \\
-