Open Grid Forum

Open Forum | Open Standards

Site Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

about:advisory_committee [2013/07/08 09:32] (current)
admin created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +===== Advisory Committee (ADCOM) =====
 +
 +  * **Chair**: Martin Antony Walker (martin.antony.walker@googlemail.com) \\
 +  * Bill Feiereisen, Los Alamos National Laboratory (wjf@lanl.gov) \\
 +  * Kyriakos Baxevanidis,​ CEC, (kyriakos.baxevanidis@cec.eu.int) \\
 +  * Frederica Darema, US National Science Foundation (fdarema@nsf.gov) \\
 +  * Cheryl Doninger, SAS (Cheryl.Doninger@sas.com) \\
 +  * Fabrizio Gagliardi, Microsoft (fabrig@microsoft.com) \\
 +  * Alexander Gebhart, SAP (alexander.gebhart@sap.com) \\
 +  * John Hurley, The Boeing Company (john.s.hurley@boeing.com) \\
 +  * Lennart Johnsson, University of Houston, (Johnsson@cs.uh.edu) \\
 +  * Jysoo Lee, KISTI (jysoo@kisti.re.kr) \\
 +  * Alexander Reinefeld, ZIB Berlin (ar@zib.de) \\
 +  * Satoshi Sekiguchi, AIST (sekiguchi@m.aist.go.jp) \\
 +
 +
 +=== Previous Members of the AC ===
 +
 +  * Yoichi Muraoka, Waseda University \\
 +  * Rick Stevens, Argonne National Laboratory \\
 +  * Simon Nicholson, Sun Microsystems and OASIS \\
 +  * Ken King, IBM \\
 +  * Robert Fogel, Intel Corporation \\
 +  * Walt Brooks, NASA \\
 +  * Tony Hey Microsoft Corporation \\
 +  * Ian Baird, EMC \\
 +  * Paul Messina, Cal-Tech, U of Chicago (retired) \\
 +  * Sangsan Lee, Dasan Networks \\
 +  * Irving Wladawsky-Berger,​ IBM \\
 +  * Wolfgang Boch, European Commission \\
 +  * Ian Foster, Argonne National Laboratory and The University of Chicago \\
 +  * Mary Anne Scott, US Department of Energy \\
 +  * Jean Pierre Prost, IBM Products & Solutions Support Center \\
 +  * Charliet Catlett, U of Chicago/​Argonne National Lab \\
 +