Open Grid Forum

Contact Us
OGF Media Overview
Contact Us

General Inquiries

OGF Membership membership@ogf.org
OGF Operations operations@ogf.org
OGF Standards Activities standards@ogf.org
OGF eScience and Enterprise Communities communities@ogf.org
OGF Events events@ogf.org
OGF Finance finance@ogf.org
OGF Marketing marketing@ogf.org
Media and Analyst Inquiries media@ogf.org
Announcements or News to be posted on OGF Web news@ogf.org
Advisory Committee Chair adcom-chair@ogf.org
RedMine and IT issues ogf-it@ogf.org
OGF Student Scholarship or Membership student-info@ogf.org


OGF Office

Fax: +1-815-927-6284
Mailing Address: Open Grid Forum
P.O. Box 1738
Muncie IN 47308 USA


For quickest response, specific OGF matters may be addressed
to appropriate individuals in the OGF Operations Team: operations@ogf.org







> login   RSS RSS Contact Webmaster

OGFSM, Open Grid ForumSM, Grid ForumSM, and the OGF Logo are trademarks of OGF